Bethel Baptist Church

Services

Lord’s Day: 11.00 am  and 6.00 pm     Thursday Bible Study: Bible Study 7.45 pm

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.  John 3:16



Services

Lord’s Day: 11.00 am  and 6.00 pm     Thursday Bible Study: Bible Study 7.45 pm







Preaching - Other TitlesWeekly Lord’s Day Preaching

AM - The Sanctification of the Believer


Sunday 5th August 2018

PM - Deuteronomy


AM - Romans 6 - Part 2


Sunday 12th August 2018

PM - Joshua


AM - Romans 6 - Part 3


Sunday 19th August 2018

PM - Judges


AM - The Deep Valley


Sunday 25th August 2018

PM - Ruth


AM - The Deep Valley

Sunday 2nd September 2018

PM - 1 Samuel


AM - Leaving The Deep Valley


Sunday 9th September 2018

PM - 2 Samuel


AM - The workings of the Holy Spirit


Sunday 16th September 2018

PM - 1 Kings


AM - A Groaning Creation


Sunday 23rd September 2018

PM - 2 Kings

AM - Harvest  - Pastor Stuart Harvey


Sunday 30th September 2018

PM - Harvest - Pastor Jack Moorman


AM - All things work together for Good


Sunday 7th October 2018

PM - 1 Chronicles


AM - If God be for Us


Sunday 14th October 2018

PM - II Chronicles


AM - The Gospel and Israel


Sunday 21st October 2018

PM - Ezra


AM - Israel’s Past


Sunday 28th October  2018

PM - Nehemiah