Bethel Baptist Church

Services

Lord’s Day: 11.00 am  and 6.00 pm     Thursday Bible Study: Bible Study 7.45 pm

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.  John 3:16



Services

Lord’s Day: 11.00 am  and 6.00 pm     Thursday Bible Study: Bible Study 7.45 pm







Preaching - Other TitlesWeekly Lord’s Day Preaching

AM - Collosians 1:1

Sunday 6th  January 2019

PM - The Pilgrim’s Grim Pills


AM - An Apostle


Sunday 13th January  2019

PM - Baptismal Service


AM - Brother

Sunday 20th January  2019

PM - Understanding how the Lord works


AM - Saints

Sunday 27th January 2019

PM - The Broken Bread


AM - Grace from God

Sunday 3rd February 2019

PM - Toxic Teachers

AM - Peace



Sunday 10th February 2019

PM - Getting Assurance of your own Salvation


AM - Men aught always to Pray

Sunday 17th February 2019

PM - This Moral Malignancy


AM - God

Sunday 24th February 2019

PM - Leaven isn’t always Heaven

AM -

Sunday 3rd  March 2019

PM - Biblical Salvation had Evidence

AM - Faithful in Christ

Sunday 10th March 2019

PM - Biblical Salvation has Evidence


AM - Praying


Sunday 17th March 2019

AM - The Funny Side of Scripture



AM - Faith


Sunday 24th March 2019

PM - The Better Medicine

AM - Love to all the Saints


Sunday 31st March 2019

PM - A Spectral Analysis of Biblical Faith